الصين أفضل آلة تنظيف السيارات الكربون في المبيعات
الصين أفضل HHO محرك آلة تنظيف الكربون في المبيعات
حول نا

Shenzhen Zeayeto Automotive Technology Co.، LTD هي شركة مصنعة ومصدرة لمعدات صيانة السيارات عالية التقنية منذ عام 2013. تنطبق المنتجات على البنزين والديزل. إنه يستخدم على نطاق واسع لصيانة محرك الاحتراق ، ناقل الحركة ، نظام التوجيه المعزز آلياً ، نظام التزييت ، نظام تبريد المياه ، نظام تكييف الهواء ، نظام الفرامل ، إلخ ، والتي توفر طريقة ذكية ومريحة في ما بعد البيع في جميع أنحاء العالم للسيارات. نستمر في أن نكون الشركة الرائدة في توفير حلول وتصنيع حلول السيارات الذكية.

تزود Zeayeto المنتجات إلى 57 دولة. بلغت إيرادات المبيعات في عام 2018 5.97 مليون دولار أمريكي. مع أكثر من 100 موظف مدربين تدريبا جيدا ومهرة ، قدرتنا السنوية هي 24 ألف قطعة. أكثر من 10 سلسلة من المعدات ، كلها تأتي مع علامات CE ، FCC ، REACH ، ROHS. لقد تم اعتماد ISO 9001 و ISO14001. نحن نستخدم مرافق الإنتاج والتفتيش المتقدمة من اليابان وألمانيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. يحدث التفتيش خلال تدفق العملية بأكملها. علاوة على ذلك ، فإننا نستثمر 10 ٪ من إيرادات المبيعات في البحث والتطوير للتكنولوجيا الأساسية والمرافق الجديدة لتحسين القدرة التنافسية. وبالتالي ، فإن مشروع OEM / ODM قابل للتنفيذ ومرحبا بكم.

الموجهة نحو العملاء ، والتي تركز على الجودة ، والموجهة نحو التكنولوجيا هي فلسفتنا التجارية التي لا تتوقف. تعمل Zeayeto دائمًا على ابتكار التكنولوجيا وتهدف إلى أن تصبح علامة تجارية عالمية مشهورة في صناعة صيانة السيارات.

فلسفة Zeayeto للأعمال: تقنية مدفوعة ، موجه نحو العملاء ، تركز على الجودة.

Zeayeto الرسالة والهدف: 1 、 تقديم منتجات موثوقة تساعد Zeayeto عملائها على تحقيق فوائد اقتصادية مستدامة.

2 ، أن تكون علامة تجارية عالمية مشهورة في صناعة صيانة السيارات.

القيم Zeayeto: الابتكار 、 المهنية 、 التعاون 、 التركيز 、 المسؤولية 、 الكل وين.

الزبون من أي وقت مضى

إن شركة Shenzhen Zeayeto Automotive Technology Co.، Ltd. موثوقة للغاية ، لا سيما فيكي (موظف) لا توجد مشكلة في الطلب. أنا أوصي بشدة. يستجيب على الفور لرسائل البريد الإلكتروني -- داريوس ماكوياك

كنت خائفة في البداية ، لكنني كنت مخطئًا. شنتشن Zeayeto Aut .... هي شركة موثوقة للغاية. لا مشاكل مع النظام. أوصي خاصة بالاتصال بممثل فيكي. سواء أكان لديهم ليلة أو يومًا ، كانت تستجيب دائمًا على الفور. Na poczatku się obawialem، ale się mylilem. Firma Shenzhen ..... jest bardzo rzetelna firma. Szczeg -- داريوس ماكوياك

China best Car Carbon Cleaning Machine on sales
China best HHO Engine Carbon Cleaning Machine on sales
About Us

Shenzhen Zeayeto Automotive Technology Co.,LTD is a high-tech automotive maintenance equipment manufacturer and exporter ever since 2013. The products apply to gasoline&diesel vehicle. It is widely used for maintenance of combustion engine, transmission, power steering, lubrication system, water cooling system, air conditioning system, brake system etc, which provide intelligent and convenient way in automotive aftermarket worldwide. We persist being the leading smart automotive maintenance solutions provider and manufacturer.

Zeayeto supplies products to 57 countries. Sales revenue in 2018 is USD5.97 million. With 100+ well trained and skilled employees,our annual capacity are 24 thousand pieces. Over 10 series equipment, All come with CE, FCC,REACH, ROHS marks. ISO 9001 and ISO14001 have been certified. We utilize advanced production and inspection facilities from Japan,Germany and USA. The inspection occurs throughout whole process flow. On the top of that, we invest 10% sales revenue in R&D of core technology and new facilities to improve competitiveness . Hence, the OEM/ODM project is absolutely doable and welcome.

Customer Oriented, Quality Focused, Technology Driven are our non-stopping business philosophy. Zeayeto is always innovating technology and aiming to became a famous international brand in the automotive maintenance industry.

Zeayeto Business philosophy: Technology Driven、Customer Oriented、Quality Focused.

Zeayeto Mission and target: 1、Providing reliable products Zeayeto assists its customers achieve sustainable economic benefits.

2、To be a famous international brand in the automotive maintenance industry.

Zeayeto Values: Innovation、Professional、Cooperation、Concentration、Responsibility、All Win.

 

Customer Ever Said

The company Shenzhen Zeayeto Automotive Technology Co., Ltd. is very reliable, especially a Vicky employee(representative) no problems with the order. I strongly recommend.Immediately responds for e-mails -- Dariusz Mackowiak

I was afraid at first, but I was wrong. Shenzhen Zeayeto Aut.... is very reliable company. No problems with the order. I recommend especially contact with a representative of Vicky. Whether they have a night or a day- she always responded immediately. Na poczatku się obawialem, ale się mylilem. Firma Shenzhen..... jest bardzo rzetelna firma. Szczeg -- Dariusz Mackowiak