aboutus

ShenZhen Zeayeto Automotive Technology Co.,Limited

ShenZhen Zeayeto Automotive Technology Co.,Limited ShenZhen Zeayeto Automotive Technology Co.,Limited ShenZhen Zeayeto Automotive Technology Co.,Limited ShenZhen Zeayeto Automotive Technology Co.,Limited
1 2 3 4
نوع الأعمال: الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
السوق الرئيسي: أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أوقيانوسيا
العلامات التجارية: Zeayeto
عدد الموظفين: >132
المبيعات السنوية: >5.97million
سنة التأسيس: 2013
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر: 70% - 80%
حول نا
-01-
مقدمة

Shenzhen Zeayeto Automotive Technology Co.، LTD هي شركة مصنعة ومصدرة لمعدات صيانة السيارات عالية التقنية منذ عام 2013. تنطبق المنتجات على البنزين والديزل. إنه يستخدم على نطاق واسع لصيانة محرك الاحتراق ، ناقل الحركة ، نظام التوجيه المعزز آلياً ، نظام التزييت ، نظام تبريد المياه ، نظام تكييف الهواء ، نظام الفرامل ، إلخ ، والتي توفر طريقة ذكية ومريحة في ما بعد البيع في جميع أنحاء العالم للسيارات. نستمر في أن نكون الشركة الرائدة في توفير حلول وتصنيع حلول السيارات الذكية.

تزود Zeayeto المنتجات إلى 57 دولة. بلغت إيرادات المبيعات في عام 2018 5.97 مليون دولار أمريكي. مع أكثر من 100 موظف مدربين تدريبا جيدا ومهرة ، قدرتنا السنوية هي 24 ألف قطعة. أكثر من 10 سلسلة من المعدات ، كلها تأتي مع علامات CE ، FCC ، REACH ، ROHS. لقد تم اعتماد ISO 9001 و ISO14001. نحن نستخدم مرافق الإنتاج والتفتيش المتقدمة من اليابان وألمانيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. يحدث التفتيش خلال تدفق العملية بأكملها. علاوة على ذلك ، فإننا نستثمر 10 ٪ من إيرادات المبيعات في البحث والتطوير للتكنولوجيا الأساسية والمرافق الجديدة لتحسين القدرة التنافسية. وبالتالي ، فإن مشروع OEM / ODM قابل للتنفيذ ومرحبا بكم.

الموجهة نحو العملاء ، والتي تركز على الجودة ، والموجهة نحو التكنولوجيا هي فلسفتنا التجارية التي لا تتوقف. تعمل Zeayeto دائمًا على ابتكار التكنولوجيا وتهدف إلى أن تصبح علامة تجارية عالمية مشهورة في صناعة صيانة السيارات.

فلسفة Zeayeto للأعمال: تقنية مدفوعة ، موجه نحو العملاء ، تركز على الجودة.

Zeayeto الرسالة والهدف: 1 、 تقديم منتجات موثوقة تساعد Zeayeto عملائها على تحقيق فوائد اقتصادية مستدامة.

2 ، أن تكون علامة تجارية عالمية مشهورة في صناعة صيانة السيارات.

القيم Zeayeto: الابتكار 、 المهنية 、 التعاون 、 التركيز 、 المسؤولية 、 الكل وين.

-02-
تاريخ

تأسست شنتشن Zeayeto للسيارات والتكنولوجيا المحدودة في عام 2013 ، وتنتج أساسا آلة تدفق أوتوماتيكي. الأجزاء المعدنية والأجزاء الأساسية مصنوعة بنفسي. هذه الأجزاء التي تصنعها بنفسك تضمن الجودة والأداء.

لتوسيع الأسواق ، تم تأسيس قسم التصدير في عام 2014. يهدف هذا إلى تسويق منتجاتنا وبيعها على نطاق واسع. في الوقت الحاضر ، تنشط Zeayeto في 57 مقاطعة ومنطقة مثل جنوب شرق عيسى وأمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الجنوبية إلخ.

لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفة ، بدأنا في تطوير آلة صيانة السيارات المتنوعة ، مثل آلة اختبار حاقن الوقود والأنظف 、 آلة تدفق المحرك Machine آلة تنظيف الفرامل ، وآلة تنظيف محرك الكربون.

في عام 2017 ، قمنا بتطوير آلة تنظيف كربون محرك HHO بنجاح ، والتي تم تصميمها خصيصًا لإزالة رواسب الكربون الداخلية لأجزاء مثل كتل محركات السيارات ، سدادات الإشعال وفوهات تزويد الوقود. يمكن لآلة تنظيف كربون محرك HHO أن تساعد في تحسين قوة المحرك وتقليل عادم السيارة وتوفير الوقود. إنها التقنية الأكثر شعبية وابتكارية في طريقة إزالة الكربون بعد ترسيب الكربون من النوع الرغوي وترسيب الكربون من النوع الموضعي.

-03-
خدمة

1. نحن نقدم خدمات استشارية مرنة والمهنية مع 11 من المهندسين ذوي الخبرة في مجال البحث والتطوير و 8 من موظفي المبيعات التجارية الدولية.

2.We ضمان أن يتم الرد على جميع الاستفسارات في غضون 24 ساعة ، ويمكن التعامل مع الشكاوى في غضون 48 ساعة ، ويمكن تسليم 99 ٪ + أوامر وفقا للجدول الزمني.

3. نحن نرحب بمشاركة عملائنا من التصميم إلى الإنتاج الضخم ومعرفة الأسواق المستهدفة ، ونحن نقدم الحل الشامل وخدمة OEM.

4. نحن نفهم أن دعم ما بعد البيع أمر حاسم ونذهب إلى أبعد من ذلك لنمنح عملائنا مستوى الخدمة التي يحتاجون إليها.

5. نحن نقدم دعم angcy المستمر والتدريب بشأن الجهاز والسوق الخاص بك.

-04-
لدينا فريق

قام السيد زعيتو بتوجيه المهندس المحترف الذي يتمتع بأكثر من 11 عامًا من الخبرة ، والذي تم تنظيمه من قبل مدير عام واحد ، مدير مصنع ، مديران ، فريق مهندس 10 R&D ، 18 فريق مهندس جودة و 8 فريق مبيعات خارجية ، 8 فريق تسويق ، 84 عادي من الموظفين. مع خبرة أكثر من عشر سنوات في مجال البحث والتطوير في مجال منتجات العناية بالسيارات ، تم تصميم وتطوير جميع المنتجات من قبلنا وحصلت على براءة اختراع في التصميم ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي متطلبات OEM / ODM.

هناك خمس إدارات رئيسية لتنسيق Zeayeto التشغيل العادي. قسم المهندس هو المسؤول عن منتجات R&D ومراقبة الجودة. قسم التسويق يروج بشكل رئيسي للمنتجات ويوسع سوقنا ؛ قسم المبيعات يتعامل مع الاستفسارات والردود المقدمة من العملاء ، وخدمة للعملاء المحتملين ؛ قسم الإنتاج حرفيا المسؤول عن الإنتاج. يركز القسم الإداري على الإدارة الداخلية للموظفين. علاوة على ذلك ، هناك أربعة أقسام في قسم الإنتاج لدعم البحث والتطوير والتصنيع ، وهي مصنع الإلكترونيات ومصنع عقلية الألواح ومصنع معالجة الأجزاء ومصنع التجميع. تستطيع Zeayeto أن تقدم لك منتجًا مؤهلًا وموثوقًا به مع كل الدعم المقدم من هذه الأقسام الأربعة.

تفاصيل الاتصال

aboutus

ShenZhen Zeayeto Automotive Technology Co.,Limited

ShenZhen Zeayeto Automotive Technology Co.,Limited ShenZhen Zeayeto Automotive Technology Co.,Limited ShenZhen Zeayeto Automotive Technology Co.,Limited ShenZhen Zeayeto Automotive Technology Co.,Limited
1 2 3 4
Business Type: Manufacturer
Exporter
Main Market: Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Oceania
Brands: Zeayeto
No. of Employees: >132
Annual Sales: >5.97million
Year Established: 2013
Export p.c: 70% - 80%
About Us
Introduction

Shenzhen Zeayeto Automotive Technology Co.,LTD is a high-tech automotive maintenance equipment manufacturer and exporter ever since 2013. The products apply to gasoline&diesel vehicle. It is widely used for maintenance of combustion engine, transmission, power steering, lubrication system, water cooling system, air conditioning system, brake system etc, which provide intelligent and convenient way in automotive aftermarket worldwide. We persist being the leading smart automotive maintenance solutions provider and manufacturer.

Zeayeto supplies products to 57 countries. Sales revenue in 2018 is USD5.97 million. With 100+ well trained and skilled employees,our annual capacity are 24 thousand pieces. Over 10 series equipment, All come with CE, FCC,REACH, ROHS marks. ISO 9001 and ISO14001 have been certified. We utilize advanced production and inspection facilities from Japan,Germany and USA. The inspection occurs throughout whole process flow. On the top of that, we invest 10% sales revenue in R&D of core technology and new facilities to improve competitiveness . Hence, the OEM/ODM project is absolutely doable and welcome.

Customer Oriented, Quality Focused, Technology Driven are our non-stopping business philosophy. Zeayeto is always innovating technology and aiming to became a famous international brand in the automotive maintenance industry.

Zeayeto Business philosophy: Technology Driven、Customer Oriented、Quality Focused.

Zeayeto Mission and target: 1、Providing reliable products Zeayeto assists its customers achieve sustainable economic benefits.

2、To be a famous international brand in the automotive maintenance industry.

Zeayeto Values: Innovation、Professional、Cooperation、Concentration、Responsibility、All Win.

 

History

Shenzhen Zeayeto Automotive Technology Co.,Ltd was established in 2013, mainly produce the automatic transmission flush machine. The metal parts and core parts are made by ourself. Those self-made parts ensure the quality and performance. 

For expanding markets,export department was established in 2014. That aims to market and sell our products wordwidely. Nowadays, Zeayeto is active in 57 countires and regions such as Southeast Aisa, North America,Europe, Middle East,South America etc.

For meeting customers’ various demands, we started to develop diverse automotive maintenance machine, such as Fuel Injector Tester And Cleaner、Engine Flush Machine、Brake Flush Machine, Engine Carbon Cleaning Machine.

In 2017, we developed HHO engine carbon cleaning machine successfullly, which is specifically designed to remove the internal carbon deposits of parts such as automobile engine blocks, spark plugs and fuel supply nozzles. The HHO engine carbon cleaning machine can help improve engine power, reduce vehicle exhaust and save fuel. It is the most popular and innovative technology of decarbonization method after foam-type carbon deposition and spot-type carbon deposition.

Service

1.We provide flexible and professional consultation services with 11 experienced R&D engineers and 8 international trade sales staffs.

2.We ensure that all inquiries are replied to within 24 hours, complaints can be handled within 48 hours, 99%+ orders can be delivered according to schedule.

3.We welcome our customer's participation from the design to the mass production and knowledge of the target markets, we provide overall solution and OEM service.

4.We understand that after sales support is crucial and we go the extra mile to give our customers the level of service they need.

5.We offer continuous angcy support and training regarding machine and your market.

Our Team

Zeayeto was guided the professional engineer who has more than 11 years experience, which was organized by 1 general manager , 1 factory directors , 2 managers , 10 R&D engineer team, 18 quality engineer team and 8 oversea sales team, 8 marketing team, 84 normal staffs. With over ten-year car care products R&D experience, all the products are designed and developed by ourselves and got design patent, which can meet the requirement of OEM/ODM.

There are major five departments to coordinate Zeayeto regular operation. Engineer Department is responsible for products R&D and quality control; Marketing Department mainly promoting products and expands our market ; Sales Department handle the inquiries and feebacks from customers , serve for the potential customers; Production Department literally in charge of production. Administrative department focuses on internal managment of staff. Moreover, There are four sections in production department to support R&D and manufacture, which are electronics plant, sheet mental plant, parts processing plant and assembly plant. Zeayeto can offer you qualified and reliable product with all the support from these four sections.

 

Contact Details