aboutus
Product Line

Es gibt vier Abschnitte in der Produktionsabteilung, zum von R&D zu stützen und des Flusses herzustellen, die Elektronikanlage, Blattgeistesanlage, Verarbeitungsanlage der Teile und Montagewerk sind. Zeayeto kann Sie anbieten qualifizierte Produkt mit der ganzer Unterstützung von diesen vier Abschnitten.

 

ShenZhen Zeayeto Automotive Technology Co.,Limited

ShenZhen Zeayeto Automotive Technology Co.,Limited

ShenZhen Zeayeto Automotive Technology Co.,Limited

OEM / ODM

Zeayeto hat Fachmonteure und fortgeschrittene moderne Produktionsausrüstung, komplette Anlagen und strenge Qualitätskontrolle. Berufs-OEM-/ODMdienstleistungen vielen Kunden weltweit erbringen. Die Produkte werden in 57 Länder einschließlich Europa, Südamerika und Mittlere Osten, Südost-Aisa exportiert und werden durch die Weltmärkte bevorzugt. Solange Sie eine Anforderung haben, können wir sie treffen.

ShenZhen Zeayeto Automotive Technology Co.,Limited

R & D

Alle Kerntechnologie und -teile werden von uns selbst entwickelt. Andernfalls baute Zeayeto ein R&D-Team für fachkundige Anforderungen des Kunden zusammen und wir entwickeln im Allgemeinen ein neues Produkt alle zwei Monate.   ShenZhen Zeayeto Automotive Technology Co.,Limited

Kontaktdaten

aboutus
Production Line

There are four sections in production department to support R&D and manufacture flow, which are electronics plant, sheet mental plant, parts processing plant and assembly plant. Zeayeto can offer you qualified product with all the support from these four sections.

 

ShenZhen Zeayeto Automotive Technology Co.,Limited

ShenZhen Zeayeto Automotive Technology Co.,Limited

ShenZhen Zeayeto Automotive Technology Co.,Limited

OEM/ODM

Zeayeto has professional technicians and advanced modern production equipment, complete facilities and strict quality control. Providing professional OEM/ODM services to many customers worldwide. The products are exported to 57 countries including Europe, South America and Middle East, Southeast Aisa, and are favored by the world markets. As long as you have a requirement, we can meet it.

ShenZhen Zeayeto Automotive Technology Co.,Limited

R&D

All the core technology and parts are developed by ourselves. Otherwise, Zeayeto assembled a R&D team for specialized requirements of customer and we basically develop a new product every two months.   ShenZhen Zeayeto Automotive Technology Co.,Limited

Contact Details